With the Delete Subscribers feature, you can delete the users who haven’t viewed your notifications in the past one month.
Who can access the Delete option?
- Projects that have subscribers count more than 2 Lakh.
- The project contains at least one campaign created on or after 15th April 2021.
To delete your subscribers. Here are the steps to follow:
Step 1: Go to your dashboard and click on the ‘Subscribers’ tab on the left.
Step 2: You will find a ‘Delete Subscribers’ button on to your top right of the screen.
Step 3: You can now see your subscriber’s details, and select your preferred subscribers.
Step 4: Click ‘Delete’
Please know that it may take up to 10 mins to get it reflected on your billing page.